Confirmation Live Webcast for April 29th

Congrats!  You Are Registered For The Live Webcast On APRIL 29th and You Are Also Entered Into The Free Giveaways. CLICK HERE To Go to THE LIVE WEBCAST(your Live Link) at:

12pm eastern
11am central
10am mountain
9am pacific

(bookmark the LIVE LINK above and return to it at the starting time above – try to show up 15 minutes before we begin)

ALSO You May Download the PDF Below

HERE’S YOUR FREE DOWNLOADABLE PDF (CLICK HERE)

How To Strum the Guitar

See You Saturday, APRIL 29th at 11am Central(Chicago Time)!

🙂

IF YOU NEED TO CHECK FOR TIME ZONES SO YOU KNOW EXACTLY WHAT TIME THE LIVE WEBCAST WILL BEGIN PLEASE GO HERE TO CHECK ON THAT.

?